Amsterdam Farm Lodge


L'endroit idéal pour les familles et les amis qui visitent Amsterdam.
Proche du centre ville, adapté aux enfants, parking gratuit, location de vélos, ...

Lire la suite

Appartements de vacances

7 appartements de vacances spacieux pour 6-7 personnes comprenant 3 chambres, salon, salle à manger, cuisine, salle de bains et toilettes séparées. Le lodge fait partie d'un projet d'agriculture urbaine très cool, NoordOogst. Près du centre-ville (25 minutes en vélo ou en bus) et à proximité de l'aéroport d'Amsterdam Schiphol (20 minutes en taxi), mais dans un endroit vert et calme et beaucoup d'espace pour les enfants à jouer et à voir.

La disponibilité et les tarifs
(durée minimum - 2 nuits)

jusqu'à
à AirBnB

Impression des appartements de vacances

Amsterdam Farm Lodge

Lodge

7 appartements de vacances spécieux, 3 au rez-de-chaussée et 4 au premier étage. Beaucoup d'espace extérieur, sûr pour les enfants, sur le terrain sans voiture.

Salon

Chaque appartement dispose d'un salon où vous pourrez vous détendre après une journée bien remplie.

Salle à manger

The dining room where you can have your own prepared meal or delivery/take-away meal.

Cuisine

La cuisine est équipée d'une plaque chauffante, d'un réfrigérateur, d'un four micro-ondes et d'une bouilloire

Chambre à coucher - 1

Chambre à coucher - 2

Chambre à coucher - 3

Salle de bains

Toilette


Meilleures caractéristiques

Expérience

Amsterdam est un endroit magnifique à visiter. Les environs d'Amsterdam sont très attractifs. Il y a beaucoup de lieux historiques célèbres et de villes à visiter. Dans la zone de loisirs "Het Twiske" qui est proche du Lodge, vous pouvez louer des bateaux et c'est un endroit parfait pour faire du vélo et de la marche. Vous trouverez les belles plages de sable à 30 km. Vos hôtes peuvent vous informer des détails.

Taxi or Own/Rental Car

L'Amsterdam Farm Lodge est idéalement situé pour l'arrivée en voiture. De la sortie 18 (S118) de Périphérique - A10 il faut seulement 4 minutes pour arriver au parking gratuit du lodge. Les voitures de location sont disponibles à l'aéroport Schiphol d'Amsterdam et il faut 20 minutes pour arriver au Lodge. Le coût d'un taxi-bus de TCA pour 5-7 personnes de l'aéroport au lodge est de 37,50 €.
En savoir plus sur TCA

Location de vélos

Des vélos de location sont disponibles pour nos clients. Dans les 10 minutes de la logde, vous arrivez au ferry pour le centre d'Amsterdam. Le ferry part toutes les 15 minutes et il faut 15 minutes pour arriver à la gare centrale. Dans les 15 minutes, vous êtes à la zone de loisirs "Het Twiske" où vous pouvez louer des bateaux et profiter de la zone détendue au bord de l'eau.

Confort de sommeil

Votre confort de sommeil est assuré avec les matelas Matt, qui ont été développés avec l'aide de l'Université Technique de Delft. Le matelas a une couverture de TENCEL. Les textiles de fibres TENCEL sont plus absorbants que le coton, plus doux que la soie et plus frais que le lin. Le matelas lui-même se compose de 3 couches; Mousse de latex à structure cellulaire ouverte, mousse mémoire NASA et mousse haute résilience (HR) d'une épaisseur totale de 25 cm. Nous avons reçu des réactions très positives de nos invités.

Respectueux de la nature

L'Amsterdam Farm Lodge fait partie d'un projet d'agriculture urbaine durable à petite échelle (NoordOogst) qui a pour but de réduire l'empreinte écologique. Le mobilier et la décoration de la loge sont en grande partie des matériaux récupérés, prolongeant ainsi leur durée de vie. D'autres participants de NoordOogst présents sur le site soutiennent également les objectifs durables.

Sécurité

La municipalité d'Amsterdam a certifié l'Amsterdam Farm Lodge pour une utilisation ignifuge. Chaque appartement est équipé d'un extincteur et d'une alarme incendie qui alerte automatiquement les pompiers d'Amsterdam. Il est interdit de fumer dans les appartements et dans la cuisine, il faut éviter de développer des vapeurs qui déclencheront l'alarme incendie.



Contactez nous

Amsterdam 1035 RN

gps: 52.418668, 4.871893

Amsterdam Farm Lodge


The perfect place to stay for families and friends visiting Amsterdam.
Close to the city centre, child friendly, free parking, rental bikes, ...

Read more

Holiday Apartments

7 spacious holiday apartments for 6-7 persons consisting of 3 bedrooms, livingroom, dining room, kitchen, bathroom and separate toilet. The lodge is part of a very cool urban farming project, NoordOogst. Close to the city centre (25 minutes by bike or bus) and close to Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (20 minutes by taxi), yet in a green and quit location and lots of space for kids to play and things to see.

Look for availabillity and rates
( minimum duration - 2 nights )

until
on AirBnB

Impression of the holiday apartments

Amsterdam Farm Lodge

Lodge

7 specious holiday apartments, 3 on the ground floor and 4 on the fist floor. Lots of outside-space, safe for childeren, on the car-free compound.

Living room

Each apartment has a living room where you can relax after a busy day.

Dining room

The dining room where you can have your own prepared meal or delivery/take-away meal.

Kitchen

The kitchen is equiped with a hot plate, refrigerator, microwave and kettle

Bedroom - 1

Bedroom - 2

Bedroom - 3

Bathroom

Toilet


Best Features

Experience

Not only Amsterdam is a stunning place to visit. The surroundings of Amsterdam are very attractive. There are many famous historical places and cities to visit. At the recreational area “Het Twiske” which is close to the Lodge, you can rent boats and it is perfect place for cycling and walking. You will find the nice sandy beaches at 30 km distance. Your hosts can inform you about the details.

Taxi or Own/Rental Car

The Amsterdam Farm Lodge is ideally located for arrival by car. From Exit 18 (S118) of the ring-A10 it takes only 4 minutes to arrive at the free parking area of the lodge. Rental cars are available at Schiphol Airport of Amsterdam and it takes 20 minutes to arrive at the Lodge. The cost of a taxi-bus of TCA for 5-7 persons from the airport to the lodge is € 37.50.
More about TCA

Rental bikes

Rental bikes are available for our guests. Within 10 minutes from the logde you arrive at the ferry to the centre of Amsterdam. The ferry leaves every 15 minutes and it takes 15 minutes to arrive at the central station. Within 15 minutes you are at the recreational area "Het Twiske" where you can rent boats and enjoy the relaxed area at the waterfront.

Sleeping comfort

Your sleeping comfort is assured with the Matt matrasses, which have been developed with the help of the Technical University of Delft. The mattress has a cover of TENCEL. Textiles of TENCEL fibres are more absorbent than cotton, softer than silk and cooler than linen. The mattress itself consists of 3 layers; Latex foam with an open cell structure, NASA Memory Foam and High Resilience (HR) foam with a total thickness of 25 cm. We have received very positive reactions of our guests.

Eco friendly

The Amsterdam Farm Lodge is part of a small-scale, sustainable urban agriculture project (NoordOogst) that has the aim is to reduce the ecological footprint. The furniture and decoration of the lodge is largely of recuperated materials, thereby extending their lifetime. Other participants of NoordOogst that are present on the compound are also in support of the sustainable objectives.

Safety

The municipality of Amsterdam has certified the Amsterdam Farm Lodge for fireproof use. Each apartment is equipped with a fire extinguisher and a fire alarm that automatically relays to the firefighting department of Amsterdam. Smoking in the apartments is prohibited and in the kitchen you should be careful not to develop fumes that will trigger the fire alarm.



Contact us

Amsterdam 1035 RN

gps: 52.418668, 4.871893